POP Depression Homebrew #964 /19-07-2021/

Featured: Billy Bragg, Snoh Aalegra, Badbadnotgood, Howlin Rain, F.S. Blumm & Nils Frahm, Michael Price, Yann Tiersen, Prljave Sestre…

Kurt Vile – Run Run Run
Ya Tseen – Knives (feat. Portugal. The Man)
Prljave Sestre – Sjajniji od sunca
Six Organs of Admittance – All That They Left You
Howlin Rain – Dharma Wheel
Molly Tuttle and Iron & Wine – You Don’t Get Me High Anymore
Billy Bragg – I Will Be Your Shield
Durand Jones & The Indications – The Way That I Do
Badbadnotgood – Signal From The Noise
Tyler, The Creator – Massa
Nate Smith – Fly (For Mike) (ft. Brittany Howard)
Snoh Aalegra – On My Mind (ft. James Fauntleroy)
Wye Oak – Electricity
Shannon Lay – Geist
Emika – Wonderful Life
Michael Price – The Anatomy of Clouds (Yann Tiersen Remix)
Darkside – Narrow Road
Caroline Polachek – Bunny Is A Rider
k.d. lang and Orville Peck – Miss Chatelaine (Iron Hoof Remix)
Kid Loco – Sunny
F.S. Blumm & Nils Frahm – Desert Mule
Big Star – Dream Lover
The Beach Boys – Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)

mixcloud artwork from Viewpoint S01

Limited time DL: 1 || 2

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply