Featured: Brian Eno, The Comet Is Coming, Nina Nastasia, Moor Mother, Ynys, Vieux Farka Toure & Khruangbin, LP Duo…

Valerie June – Look At Miss Ohio
Vieux Farka Toure & Khruangbin – Savanne
Amanda Shires – Fault Lines
Built to Spill – Spiderweb
Tony Molina – Not Worth Knowing
Ynys – Newid
The Lounge Society – No Driver
Neu! & Guerilla Toss – Zum Herz
Dry Cleaning – Anna Calls From The Arctic
brotherwell – After a Suicide (ft. Francis Daulerio & Kathryn Joseph)
Elizabeth M. Drummond – Crisis
Preoccupations – Death of Melody
Big Joanie – In My Arms
Friendship – Mr. Chill
The Comet Is Coming – CODE
Hus Kingpin & The Alchemist & Kurupt & Roc C – Fight Club (Alchemist Mix)
Maxo Kream – THE VISION (ft. Anderson .Paak)
RZA as Bobby Digital – Something Going On (ft. Stone Mecca)
Röyksopp & Astrid S – Let’s Get It Right
PVA – Untethered
Moon Boots – Come Back Around (ft. Cherry Glazerr)
U.S. Girls – So Typically Now
Kendra Morris & Eraserhood Sound – When We Would Ride
Nilüfer Yanya – The Dealer
Brian Eno – There Were Bells
Nina Nastasia – Trust
Lean Year – End
LP Duo – Winter Ferry FF
Kathryn Williams – I Am Rich In All That I’ve Lost

mixcloud artwork from Paper Girls S01

Limited time DL: #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *