Featured: Chelsea Wolfe, Damien Jurado, The Delines, Nadine Shah, Sababa 5, Yard Act, Lewsberg, Brian Lopez, Harp, The High Llamas…

Cat Power – Maybe Not
Brian Lopez – Road To Avalon (ft. KT Tunstall)
The Delines – Christmas In Atlantis
Grandaddy – Cabin in My Mind
The High Llamas – Hey Panda
Harp – Chrystals
Bill Ryder-Jones – If Tomorrow Starts Without Me
Lewsberg – An Ear To The Chest
Real Estate – Water Underground
Ducks Ltd. – Hollowed Out
MGMT – Bubblegum Dog
The Jesus And Mary Chain – jamcod
Yard Act – Petroleum
Dora Jar – Puppet
Nadine Shah – Twenty Things
A.S.O. – My Baby’s Got It Out For Me
Cleo Sol – Go Baby
KAYTRANADA & Rochelle Jordan – Lover/Friend
Actress – Its Me ( g 8 )
Thy Slaughter & A. G. Cook & EASYFUN – If I Knew
English Teacher – Mastermind Specialism
Genesis Owusu – Survivor
DJ Shadow – She’s Evolving
Chelsea Wolfe – Tunnel Lights
The Kills – Kingdom Come
Sofia Kourtesis – How Music Makes You Feel Better
Sababa 5 – Carmel
Boldy James, ChanHays – Trust Issues
The Umbrellas – Echoes
Damien Jurado – Ralph A. Hughes
Gillian Welch – One Little Song

mixcloud artwork from Scrublands S01
Limited time DL: #01

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *