Featured: Lucinda Williams, John Mellencamp, Chris Forsyth The Solar Motel Band, Nadja, The New Pornographers, Sam Phillips, Sun Kil Moon, Steve Gunn, Father John Misty…

Alexi Murdoch – Wait (Time Without Consequence)

Rebel Star – Ptice (Rebel Star)
Natural Child – Paradise Heights (For The Love Of The Game)

Bob Dylan – Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window (Biograph)

Richard Hawley – Rollin’ and Tumblin (SP)

Chris Forsyth The Solar Motel Band – I Ain’t Waiting (Intensity Ghost)

Radiohead – I Might Be Wrong (Amnesiac)

Frazey Ford – September Fields (Indian Ocean)
Nadja – Someone New
Father John Misty – Drive (Split 7″ with Marissa Nadler)

Sun Kil Moon – Dogs (Benji)

Benjamin Booker – Happy Homes (Benjamin Booker)
Steve Gunn – Milly’s Garden (Way Out Weather)

Lucinda Williams – Burning Bridges (Down Where the Spirit Meets the Bone)

John Mellencamp – Troubled Man (Plain Spoken)
Shooter Jennings – Living in a Minor Key (Don’t Wait Up for George)

Sam Phillips – Teilhard

On Tour – Coxcomb Red (live)
Marshmallow Notebooks – I’ll OK It (live)

Bill Wells – Courtin Love (Lemondale)
Andrijana Belović – Nema pravila
Nicholas Krgovich – The Backlot (7 e.p.)

The New Pornographers  – Champions of Red Wine (Brill Bruisers)
The Tams – Be Young Be Foolish Be Happy

The Wytches – Weights and Ties (Annabel Dream Reader)
The Flirtations – Nothing but a Heartache

VVhile – Unacceptable

Younghearts – A Little Togetherness

POP Depression #626 ⁠[25.08.2014] by Pop Depression on Mixcloud

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *