Featured: Dan Stuart, On Tour, Irena Žilić, Modest Mouse, VVhile, Belle and Sebastian, Jovanović, Shelby Lynne, Curtis McMurtry, Jesse Marchant, The Decemberists…

Timber Timbre – Hot Dreams

Irena Žilić – Autumn Delight
Hurray For The Riff Raff – Levon’s Dream

BMX Bandits – Jean
Wooden Ambulance – Bucket of Tears

Drive-by Truckers – Pauline Hawkins (live)
Conor Oberst – Sugar Street
Dan Stuart – Back Again

Jesse Marchant – The Road Is Dark & Snowed

The Decemberists – Better Not Wake the Baby
Modest Mouse – Lampshades on Fire

Spiritualized – Baby I’m Just a Fool
Went – Glad To See You
VVhile – Don’t Belong (live@radio 103_februar 2014)

Lumerians – Murder Dubbs
Jovanović – Ljubav Ljubav
Euros Childs – Pieces

Vic Chesnutt w. Liz Durrett – Somewhere
Shelby Lynne – Bless the Fool
Ryan Adams – I’m In Love With You

On Tour – Penny For Your Thoughts
Curtis McMurtry – Isabel

Sylvie Simmons – Life Goes Bad

Neil Young – All Those Dreams (Solo)

Weyes Blood – Land of Broken Dreams

Barbara Mason  – Something You Got

Belle and Sebastian – Nobody’s Empire

POP Depression #639 ⁠[15.12.2014] by Pop Depression on Mixcloud

mixcloud art source: maritull, via basicsofman

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *