Featured: Nils Frahm, Chilly Gonzales, Michael Price, Calexico, Dennis Taylor, Bebè Na Volè, VVhile, JSBX, The Sonics, Ghostpoet…

The Clash – Armagideon Time (live)
Goribor – Početka (Live Poezika 2014)
Barış Manço – Dönence
Vasilija Radojčić – Ej, ludi Stojane
Calexico – Moon Never Rises
Janko Nilović – Face To The World
Rebel Star – Reka
Damien Jurado – Silver Katherine (live in Belgrade 2014)
Dennis Taylor – Bicycle Town
Galaxie 500 – When Will You Come Home
Quôć Hùng – Please Wait for Me
Nils Frahm – Wall
Serge Gainsbourg – Cannabis
Margie Joseph – The Same Love That Made Me Laugh (Scrimshire Edit)
Bebè Na Volè – Sunny Days Are Over
Jarboli – Samo ponekad
The Make-Up – How Pretty Can U Get (live)
Pionir 10 – Samo
Ghostpoet – Sorry My Love, It’s You Not Me (feat. Lucy Rose)
Chilly Gonzales – Odessa
Boye – (Gde) možemo se sresti
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Born Bad
Artan Lili – Ako stanemo tu
XTC – Making Plans for Nigel (live BBC)
VVhile – VVhile Things
The Wipers – Doom Town
Michael Price – Easter
Karen Dalton – Something On Your Mind
The Sonics – Leaving Here

POP Depression #654 [30.03.2015] by Pop Depression on Mixcloud

mixcloud art source: weheartit.com, via so-ikeepsmiling

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *