Featured: Son Volt, Arbouretum, Irena Žilić, Mac DeMarco, Jens Lekman, Mark Eitzel, Andrew Combs, Chuck Prophet, Svemirko, Julian Cope…

Mark Eitzel – Let Me Go
Andrew Combs – Dirty Rain
Alison Krauss – River In The Rain
Father John Misty – Ballad Of The Dying Man
Chuck Prophet – Your Skin
Jens Lekman – Evening Prayer
Skyway Man – Terre, 9999 (Single Vers.)
The Magnetic Fields – ’83 Foxx and I
Svemirko – Tajne svemira
Mac DeMarco – This Old Dog
Charlie Rich – Go Ahead And Cry
Stone Foundation – Season of Change (ft. Bettye LaVette)
Wooden Wand – Mexican Coke
The Black Heart Procession – Release My Heart
Son Volt – Sinking Down
Okkervil River – You Don’t Love Me Yet
Buha – Vijavica
Tinariwen – Nànnuflày (ft. Mark Lanegan)
Sloppy Heads – Always Running
Nadine Khouri – Surface Of The Sea
Duke Garwood – Sonny Boogie
You’ll Never Get To Heaven – To Be Fair
Julian Cope – As The Beer Flows Over Me
Amber Arcades – It Changes
Irena Žilić – X
Arbouretum – Fall From an Eyrie
Christine Leakey – Walks Like An Angel (feat. Linda Perhacs)
Chilly Gonzales & Jarvis Cocker – The Tearjerker Returns

mixcloud art source wonderous-world“Teddy Bear” by Guido Muratore (Source: 500px.com, via r2–d2)

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *