Featured: Molly Nilsson, Laura Marling, Spoon, Brigid Mae Power, Rodney Crowell, Arbouretum, Feist, Faye Webster, Blonde Redhead…

Songs: Ohia – This Time Anything Finite At All
Ken Stringfellow – Sparrow
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Los Feliz (Blues And Greens)
Feist – Pleasure
Faye Webster – She Won’t Go Away
Maggie Horn – They All Say
Balthazar – The Man Who Owns The Place
Spoon – I Ain’t the One
Molly Nilsson – American Express
Sylvan Esso – Die Young
Angel Olsen – Who’s Sorry Now
Laura Marling – Don’t Pass Me By
Blonde Redhead – Golden Light
Onra – Betrayal
Jean-Michel Blais & CFCF – In a Landscape (Rework)
Jarvis Cocker & Chilly Gonzales – Ice Cream As Main Course
El Michels Affair – Verbal Intercourse
Brigid Mae Power – I Dont Know How To Do This Naturally
Conor Oberst – Empty Hotel By the Sea
Spiral Stairs – Emotions
Arbouretum – Dirt Trails
Animals – We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place
Rodney Crowell – Forty Miles from Nowhere
Ha Ha Tonka – Telluride
Led Zeppelin – The Rover

mixcloud art source (Source: soserge, via soserge)

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *