Featured: Jason Isbell, Mark Lanegan Band, Grizzly Bear, Egret, Sam Baker, Ana Ćurčin, Nev Cottee, Matthew Sweet, Trobecove krušne peći, The Dream Syndicate…

Egret – Knot
Country Comfort – To Be Lonely
Radiohead – Lift
Grizzly Bear – Four Cypresses
Ellitott Smith – Tomorrow Tomorrow
Sam Baker – Love is patient
Egret – ?? (Live Poezika 2017)
Ana Ćurčin – Beneath My Lungs (Live DOB 2017)
Melanie De Biasio – Gold Junkies
Jason Isbell & Amanda Shires – If I Needed You
Nev Cottee – Tired of love
Lee Moses – Free at Last
Teenage Fanclub – Sidewinder
Kathryn Williams – She Wears a Dress
Matthew Sweet – End Is Near
The Orielles – I Only Bought It for the Bottle
Trobecove krušne peći – Bol
The Dream Syndicate – How Did I Find Myself Here
Nomade Orquestra – Madame Butterfly
Jaga Jazzist – Prokrastinopel (feat. Reine Fiske)
Bedouine – One of These Days
Jason Isbell & 400 Unit – Anxiety
Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton – You Are Not Needed Now
Belle and Sebastian – Ease Your Feet In The Sea
Flotation Toy Warning – Controlling the Sea
Benjamin Booker – Carry
Mark Lanegan Band – Old Swan

mixcloud art source (mysleepykisser-with-feelings-hid, via fabforgottennobility)

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *