Featured: VVhile, Kodagain, Pines, Jonathan Wilson, Janelle Monáe, Hailu Mergia, Haley Heynderickxs, Sons Of Kemet, Mount Eerie, Bishop Nehru, Holly Miranda, Charlotte Day Wilson, Aidan Moffat…

Jonathan Wilson – Me
Wye Oak – It Was Not Natural
Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Cockcrow (feat. Siobhan Wilson)
Low – Walk into the Sea
VVhile meets Saša Tkačenko – Future Utopia (edit)
Sons Of Kemet – My Queen Is Harriet Tubman
Pines – Where Is My Mind
Januaries – Paranoid
Charlotte Day Wilson – Funeral
Bishop Nehru – Rooftops
Hailu Mergia – Addis Nat
Janelle Monáe – Django Jane
Curtis Mayfield – Hard Times
The Charlatans ft. Kurt Wagner – Different Days (Spoken Word Edition)
Mount Eerie – Tintin In Tibet
Chris Cornell – You Never Knew My Mind
Clint Heidorn – North Hudson
Kodagain – Ego Intact
Haley Heynderickxs – Show You A Body
Wussy – Gloria
Nap Eyes – I’m Bad
Eula Cooper – I Can’t Help If I Love You
Tindersticks – (Tonight) Are You Trying To Fall In Love Again (Live at BBC)
Jean Louis Murat – Cordes
Holly Miranda – On the Radio
Benjamin Schoos ft. Dent May – All Night Every Night
The Flying Stars Of Brooklyn NY – Live On
Patrick Damphier – I’m With You (ft. Jessica Lea Mayfield)
Grant-Lee Phillips – King Of Catastrophes
Neil Young – I’ll Love You Forever

mixcloud art (Source: 05am)

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *