POP Depression Homebrew #812 /11-06-2018/

Featured: Ólafur Arnalds, Miguel & Chicano Batman, Spiritualized, wb41, Jon Hassell, Cherophobiac, Svemirko, Low, Colin Stetson…

Queens Of The Stone Age – Long Slow Goodbye
Miguel – Sky Walker (ft. Chicano Batman)
Shannon Shaw – Goodbye Summer
Melody’s Echo Chamber – Quand Les Larmes D’un Ange Font Danser La Neige
Kadhja Bonet – Procession
Gruff Rhys – Take That Call
Ólafur Arnalds – Unfold (ft. Sohn)
Jon Hassell – Her First Rain
Spiritualized – I’m Your Man (ft. J Spaceman)
James Blake – Don’t Miss It
Damien Jurado – Florence-Jean
Colin Stetson – Reborn
Interpol – The Rover
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Yugoslavia
Low – Dancing and Blood
Cherophobiac – Do Something
Anna Calvi – Don’t Beat The Girl Out Of My Boy
wb41 – Heights
DeJ Loaf – Liberated (ft. Leon Bridges)
Jonathan Bree – Static (feat. Princess Chelsea)
The Charlatans – Hopelessly Hoping
M. Ward – Miracle Man
Chicano Batman – Black Lipstick (ft. Miguel)
Pusha T – Hard Piano (feat. Rick Ross)
Svemirko – Slučajna cesta
Kathy Kosins, Paul Randolph – Could U B Me (Theo Parrish SS Translation)
Yonatan Gat – Fading Casino
The Shins – The Fear (Los Lobos Remix)
Robert Forster – Cryin’ Love

mixcloud art source: (somecutething, via hibis-kis)

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply