POP Depression Homebrew #818 /30-07-2018/

Featured: Treetop Flyers, Spiritualized, Mystic Braves, Elvis Costello, Israel Nash, Michael Price, Jóhann Jóhannsson, Kai Engel, The Sha La Das…

Jóhann Jóhannsson – Children of the New Dawn
Pikolomini – Der Tot Der Geliebten
The Sha La Das – Open My Eyes
Treetop Flyers – Art Of Deception
Molly Burch – Wild
Miguel – Python
Blood Orange – Charcoal Baby
Radiohead – Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
The Blaze – She
Michael Price – Sandham
Maribou State – Feel Good (ft. Khruangbin)
Jonathan Jeremiah – Mountain
Spiritualized – Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go
Fucked Up – Raise Your Voice Joyce
Underworld and Iggy Pop – Trapped
The Nude Party – Water On Mars
Tony Molina – Now That She’s Gone
Mystic Braves – Under Control
J Mascis – Waltz #2
Phosphorescent – New Birth in New England
Israel Nash – The Widow
Iron & Wine – What Hurts Worse
Kai Engel – Marée
Gabor Szabo – Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter – Dewayne
The Growlers – Orgasm of Death
John Cale – Ghost Story
Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Unwanted Number
For Real – Unwanted Number
Robert Forster – Cats Life

mixcloud art source: d-vniellaa (via nxs)

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply