Featured: Nick Garrie, Kate Tempest, Jonah Tolchin, Rhiannon Giddens, Faye Webster, Lisa Morgenstern, Operators, Ludovic Alarie, Bobby Oroza, Ekiti Sound, Fujiya And Miyagi…

Odyssey – If You’re Lookin’ For A Way Out
Alain Bellaïche – Sun Blues
Lisa Morgenstern – Levitation
Rhye – Needed
Kate Tempest – Hot night cold spaceship
Goribor – Bez
Drugdealer – Fools
A.A. Bondy – Images Of Love
The Felice Brothers – TV Mama
Rhiannon Giddens – Trees on the Mountains (with Francesco Turrisi)
Misty Mtn – Silver
Bobby Oroza – Keep on Believing
Jonah Tolchin – Every Dream Can Become a Nightmare
Faye Webster – Right Side Of My Neck
Calexico and Iron & Wine – Father Mountain
Penelope Isles – Round
Sofia Bolt – Waves (Van Dyke Parks Edit)
Van Dyke Parks & The Silver Lake Chorus – Tabu
Flying Lotus – Takashi
Ekiti Sound – Ife (feat. Prince G)
Col3trane x FKJ – Perfect Timing
Röyksopp – In the End (Lost Tapes)
Kindness – Lost Without (feat. Seinabo Sey)
Pixx – Disgrace
Fujiya And Miyagi – Personal Space
Operators – I Feel Emotion
Cate Le Bon – The Light
Claude Fontaine – Cry For Another
Ludovic Alarie – Je te laisse fermer mes yeux
Nick Garrie – Music from a Broken Violin

Mixcloud artwork photo by Miloš Stošić

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *