Featured: Širom, Kit Sebastian, Bruno Bavota, Hiss Golden Messenger, Mikal Cronin, The Highwomen, Blanck Mass, Purple Mountains…

Neil Young – Pardon My Heart
Native Harrow – How You Do Things
Kit Sebastian – Yürüdüm Büyüdüm Çürüdüm
Blanck Mass – Love Is a Parasite
Bafie Sainte-Marie – The Circle Game
75 Dollar Bill – Tetuzi Akiyama
The Highwomen – The Chain
Angel Olsen – All Mirrors
Goldroom – You’re Incredible (feat. Mereki)
Bonnie “Prince” Billy – We’ve Only Just Begun
Kelly Finnigan – It’s Not That Easy
Rapsody – Ibtihaj (Feat. GZA & D’Angelo)
HAIM – Summer Girl
Tenement and Temple – I Only See You in the Dark
Bat For Lashes – The Hunger
Not Waving and Dark Mark – City of Sin
Bruno Bavota – San Junipero
Širom – Low Probability of a Hug (Brez velike verjetnosti objema)
Sessa – Tanto
Jim James – Why Can’t We Live Together
The Pernice Brothers – Overcome By Happiness
Molly Burch – Only One
Cotton Mather – The End of the Line
Bonny Light Horseman – Bonny Light Horseman
Mikal Cronin – Show Me
The New Pornographers – Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile
Hiss Golden Messenger – Cat’s Eye Blue
Purple Mountains – Nights That Wont Happen

mixcloud artwork source

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *