Featured: Max Cooper, DJ Shadow, Bernays Propaganda, Anna Meredith, Arthur Russell, Mikal Cronin, Joe Henry, Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy…

Michael Kiwanuka – Living In Denial
Arthur Russell – Barefoot In New York
Desert Session – Easier Said Than Done
Beck – Everlasting Nothing
Sinkane – The Searching (Alive at Spacebomb Studios)
Kazu – Come Behind Me So Good!
Buč Kesidi – Laž
Divino Niño – Coca Cola
Moon Duo – Lost Heads
Ivica – Iza grudi kuca srce
FKJ – 10 Years Ago
Patrick Watson – Drive
Mikal Cronin – Feel It All
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Dream Awhile
Miranda Lambert – How Dare You Love
Booker T Jones – Maybe I Need Saving
Joe Henry – Gates of Prayer Cemetery #2
Tinariwen feat. Noura Mint Seymali – Takount
Soundwalk Collective With Patti Smith – Song of the Highest Tower
Letherette – Hornty
Swans – The Nub
A Winged Victory for the Sullen – The Rhythm Of A Dividing Pair
Max Cooper – Repetition
Anna Meredith – Sawbones
DJ Shadow – Rain on Snow (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
Johanbrauer – Tundra
Bernays Propaganda – Zloben Funk (ft. Stojche)

mixcloud artwork source (cantbroken, via trilgy)

Limited time DL: 1 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *