Featured: DakhaBrakha, Tamikrest, Chicano Batman, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Lina_Paül Refree, Memet, Nap Eyes, The Dream Syndicate…

John Prine – Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
The Dream Syndicate – The Longing
Motorpsycho – Big Surprise
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Only Children
Bonnie Prince Billy and Matt Sweeney – You’ll Get Eaten, Too
Bob Dylan – Murder Most Foul
Hayes Carll, Allison Moorer – That’s The Way Love Goes
Clem Snide – The Stuff of Us
Tamikrest – Azawad
Lucinda Williams – Lost Girl
Beck – Wave
Lina_Raül Refree – A Mulher que já foi tua
Nova Nova – Prisoner’s Song ft. Márta Sebestyén (Extended Original Mix)
DakhaBrakha – Im Tanzen Liebe
Margaret Glaspy – You’ve Got My Number
Memet – Supplier
Electrelane – More Than This
The Orb – Daze (Missing Messed up Mix)
Chairhouse – Cowboy Song
Paul Weller – Earth Beat
Astral Swans – Strange Prison
Rustin Man – Man With A Remedy
Bright Eyes – Persona Non Grata
Chicano Batman – Pink Elephant
Nap Eyes – Fool Thinking Ways
Pierre Barouh – La Bicyclette

mixcloud artwork by Monika Lang

Limited time DL: 1 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *