Featured: Kelly Lee Owens, Ólafur Arnalds, Loma, Amanda Shires, Faye Webster, Oneohtrix Point Never, Amanda Shires, Bette Smith…

Fleet Foxes – Featherweight
Loma – Don’t Shy Away
Charlie Bereal – Walk the Streets of Love
Bette Smith – Don’t Skip Out On Me
Kurt Vile – How Lucky (feat. John Prine)
Jeff Tweedy – Guess Again
Amanda Shires – The Problem (feat. Jason Isbell)
Kevin Morby – Wander
Faye Webster – Better Distractions
Sondre Lerche – I Could Not Love You Enough
Mirabelle Gilis, Miossec – En
Julia Bardo – Only Over You
Zero 7 – Outline (feat. Lou Stone)
Gillian Welch – I Only Cry When You Go
Yo La Tengo – Bleeding
Jamila Woods – SULA (Hardcover)
Bonobo & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Heartbreak
Oneohtrix Point Never – Auto & Allo
Ólafur Arnalds – Woven Song
A Certain Ratio – Get A Grip
Deftones – Ceremony
Osees – Red Study
Suuns – Pray
Bob Mould – Leather Dreams
Idles – War
Metz – Blind Youth Industrial Park
Tunng – Death Is the New Sex
Sault – Free
Kelly Lee Owens – Wake-Up
Sufjan Stevens – Landslide

mixcloud artwork from Biohackers TV Show

Limited time DL: 1 || 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *