Featured: Altın Gün, Poppy Ajudha, Federico Albanese, Barzin, Bertrand Belin, Jenny Hval, Karl Blau, Vaneese Thomas…

The Byrds – Goin’ Back (Version One)
Miranda Lambert – Strange
Vaneese Thomas – Same Blood Same Bone
Karl Blau – Natural Limit
John Doe – Never Coming Back
Jon Spencer & the HITmakers – Worm Town
The Dream Syndicate – Where I’ll Stand
The Black Keys – Wild Child
Goose – Dripfield
Bülent Ortaçgil – Sen varsın
Bobby Oroza & Cold Diamond & Mink – The Otherside
Belle And Sebastian – If They’re Shooting at You
Spiritualized – The Mainline Song/The Lockdown Song
Altın Gün – Badİ Sabah Olmadan
Jeanette – Amanecer
Jenny Hval – Jupiter
Son Lux & Mitski & David Byrne – This Is A Life
Sondre Lerche & Chai – Summer In Reverse
Bertrand Belin – Que dalle tout
Majid Soula – Netseweth Sifassan Nagh
LiRaz – Lalei (Polocorp Remix)
Kate Bollinger – Who Am I But Someone
Barzin & Set Feux – Watching
Federico Albanese – Feel Again (ft. ghostpoet)
Melody’s Echo Chamber – Personal Message
The Comet Is Coming – Blood of the Past (ft. Kate Tempest)
Poppy Ajudha – PLAYGOD
The Twilight Singers – Live With Me

mixcloud artwork from Zasada przyjemności S01

Limited time DL: #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *