Featured: Kae Tempest, Nina Nastasia, The Marshmallow Notebooks, Allison Russell, Sun’s Signature, Cassandra Jenkins, Wet Leg, Daniel Rossen…

Sam Phillips – How to Quit
Joan Shelley – The Spur
Kathryn Joseph – the burning of us all
Nina Nastasia – Just Stay in Bed
Allison Russell & SA-ROC – All Of The Women (dim star remix)
Sun’s Signature – Golden Air (Edit)
I Monster – Daydream In Blue
Jean Carne & Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad – Black Rainbows
FKJ & Santana – Greener
Kit Sebastian – French Disko
Kae Tempest – Don’t You Ever
Kae Tempest – These Are the Days
Spiritualized – I Didn’t Mean to Hurt You
Daniel Rossen – I’ll Wait for Your Visit
Angel Olsen – All The Good Times
Ezra Furman – Point Me Toward the Real
The Marshmallow Notebooks – Angry Man
Teenage Fanclub – I Left A Light On
Pernice Brothers – Overcome By Happiness
BMX Bandits – Hello Young Lovers
Hercules & Love Affair & ANOHNI – Poisonous Storytelling
Nilüfer Yanya – shameless
Anna Calvi – Ain’t No Grave
Wet Leg – I Don’t Wanna Go Out
Interpol – Toni
Courting – Tennis
Low – Walk into the Sea
Cassandra Jenkins – Pygmalion
Kae Tempest – Grace

mixcloud artwork from The Split S03

Limited time DL: #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *