Featured: Makaya McCraven, Jonah Yano, The Delines, Jessie Baylin, Fujiya & Miyagi, Bonny Light Horseman, Frank Magnolia, Bitipatibi…

Wooden Shjips – Everybody Knows
The Delines – My Blood Bleeds the Darkest Blue
Bill Callahan – Natural Information
Caitlin Rose – Nobody’s Sweetheart
Neil Young – Love Earth
Bonny Light Horseman – Someone to Weep for Me
Nick Hakim – Vertigo
Bitipatbi – Glečeri
Lambchop – Daisy
Mavi – Doves
Makaya McCraven – So Ubuji
Freddie Gibbs – Gold Rings (ft. Pusha T)
Björk & serpentwithfeet – Fungal City
Snapped Ankles – The Fish Needs A Bike
LCD Soundsystem – new body rhumba
Fujiya & Miyagi – Flux
Paramore – This Is Why
Teebs & Panda Bear – Did It Again
Jonah Yano – always
Knifeplay – Ryan Song
Puma Blue – Hounds
Sam Prekop – Fall is Farewell
Billy Woods – Pollo Rico
Rose Gray – Prettier Than You
Jessie Baylin – Time is a Healer
R.E.M. – Leave (Alternate Version)
Melody’s Echo Chamber – Pêcheuse de Lune
Frank Magnolia – Mojo Hand
John Grant – God’s Gonna Cut You Down

mixcloud artwork from Dusheguby (Murderous Fervour) S01

Limited time DL: #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *