Featured: Derya Yıldırım & Grup Şimşek, Halftones, LiRaz, Sofie Royer, Genesis Owusu, Altin Gün, PVA, Benjamin Clementine, Iggy Pop…

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Iron Lung
Say Sue Me – Elevate Me Later
Taylor Swift – Sweet Nothing (Piano Remix)
Derya Yıldırım & Grup Şimşek – Darıldım Darıldım
LiRaz – Tanha
Altin Gün – Leylim Ley
Omni Selassi – frenchsong
Genesis Owusu – Get Inspired
Algiers – Irreversible Damage (ft. Zack De La Rocha)
Iggy Pop – Frenzy
PVA – Bunker
Boldy James & Futurewave – Could Be Worse
Halftones – La Familia
Drugdealer – New Fascination
redveil & Denzel Curry – pg baby (Remix)
Benjamin Biolay – Miss Catastrophe
Sofie Royer – Ballad of Bobby Beausoleil
Benjamin Clementine – Delighted
U.S. Girls – Bless This Mess
Soundwalk Collective & Patti Smith – Song Of The Highest Tower (Kaitlyn Aurelia-Smith Remix)
Robert Plant – House of Love
The WAEVE – Drowning
Badge Époque Ensemble – Naturally Conspiring
Luke Haines & Peter Buck – Sunstroke
Jason Collett – Right On Woman
Hermanos Gutierrez – Thunderbird
ZZ Ward & Aloe Blacc – Tin Cups
Winter – sunday
Sunny War – No Reason
Lee Fields – The Door

mixcloud artwork from Холодные берега S02 (Cold Shores)

Limited time DL: #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *