Featured: Beth Gibbons, Jessica Pratt, Keeley Forsyth, Ani DiFranco, Kaia Kater & Aoife O’Donovan, Shelby Lynne, Shannon and The Clams, Cassandra Jenkins, The The, BADBADNOTGOOD…

Beck – Nobody’s Fault But My Own
The The – Cognitive Dissident
Arab Strap – Summer Season
Shannon and The Clams – Real Or Magic
Cassandra Jenkins – Delphinium Blue
Shelby Lynne – Over and Over
Loma – Pink Sky
John Grant – All That School For Nothing
Cage The Elephant – Metaverse
Guided By Voices – Cavemen Running Naked
Shellac – WSOD
Colin Stetson – The love it took to leave you
Keeley Forsyth – Do I Breathe
Sam Gendel & Sam Wilkes – GBTC
Kaia Kater & Aoife O’Donovan – The Witch
Ani DiFranco – Spinning Room
Bite Marcus & David Best – Over the Edge and Into the Deep End
of Montreal – Soporific Cell
The Lovely Eggs – Nothing/Everything (single edit)
Nada Surf – In Front of Me Now
Tindersticks – New World (Edit)
Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band – The Human Race
Blitzen Trapper & Eric D. Johnson – Planetarium
Dave Alvin – A Apolitical Blues
The Avett Brothers – Forever Now
Mountain Movers – My Holy Shrine
Jessica Pratt – Better Hate
Feist – Lonely Lonely
Beth Gibbons – Whispering Love

mixcloud artwork from Outer Range S02
Limited time DL: #01

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *