Featured: Ika,  Robert Plant, Strand Of Oaks, Bon Iver, Liam Bailey, Hiss Golden Messenger, Amy LaVere, Ryan Adams, The Delines, Willis Earl Beal, Roddy Frame…

Joe Pernice – Prince Valium

Eddie Vedder – Longing to Belong
Gilbert O’Sullivan – Alone Again (Naturally)

The High Llamas – Track Goes By

//Ika, new studio songs//
Ika – She

Ika – I Clame Your Heart
Ika – We’re Electric

Low – Just Make It Stop
Robert Plant – Rainbow

Ian McNabb – They Settled For Less Than They Wanted

World Party – She’s The One [Live]

Alton Ellis – Whiter Shade Of Pale
Bon Iver – Heavenly Father
The Cyclist Conspiracy – Blood of the Lamb

Slim Cessnas Auto Club – Ain’t My Problem Baby

Kodagain – Pleasure Quarters

Stray Dogg –  New song 2 (live Studio 6)

Nick Garrie – Love In My Eyes
Roddy Frame – Forty days of Rain

Liam Bailey – Summer Rain
Willis Earl Beal – Traveling Eyes

The Delines – Flight 31

Hiss Golden Messenger – Saturday’s Song
Amy LaVere – Set It Down

Ryan Adams – Gimme Something Good

Strand Of Oaks – Heal

POP Depression #618 ⁠[30.06.2014] by Pop Depression on Mixcloud

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *