Featured: Marissa Nadler, Chris Eckman, Rykarda Parasol, Mark Lanegan Band, Aidan John Moffat, On Tour, Svemir, Kodagain, Jim White, Jesse Winchester…

Marissa Nadler – No Surprises (orig. Radiohead)

Songs: Ohia – I’ve Been Riding With The Ghost (demo)
Belle and Sebastian – Judy And The Dream Of Horses (live@BBC 2, 2010)

Aidan John Moffat – Love Is Not A Game
Glen Campbell – Love is Not A Game

Chuck Prophet – Truth will out (Ballad of Melissa and Remy)

Chris Eckman – Bankrobber (Live in  Prague 2014)
Rykarda Parasol – One For Joy (Live in Cracow 2012)

Blonde Redhead – Penultimo
Marissa Nadler- The Book Of Love (orig. Magnetic Fields)

Betty and Karen – I’m Not Satisfied
Svemir – Ono što sam dala
Sparklehorse – Comfort Me

Mark Lanegan Band – Harvest Home

Benjamin Booker – Falling Down Blues (live@hotel room, Aquarium Drunkard: Lagniappe Sessions)
Jim White Vs. The Packway Handle Band – Jim 316

On Tour – See Us Through

Steve Young – Seven Bridges Road
Jesse Winchester – Rhythm of the Rain

Ural Thomas – Smile
Barbara Lynn – (Until Then) I’ll Suffer
Lewis – I Come From Texas

Marissa Nadler – We Are Coming Back

Slow Club – Complete Surrender
Laetitia Sadier – Quantum Soup
Kodagain – I Like Your Hair

Roy Redmond – Good Day Sunshine

Steve Earle – Copperhead Road

POP Depression #631 ⁠[29.09.2014] by Pop Depression on Mixcloud

Mixcloud art source: thisisnotumblr

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *