Featured: Mekons, Nev Cottee, John Murry, Mount Eerie, Lena Natalia, Ariel Pink, Mark Lanegan Band, The Dears…

Grant McLennan – Open Invitation
Ben Gibbard – The Concept
The Lo-Fi’s – Don’t Worry About It
Kodagain – Can You Hear
Melina Mae – Time Off Work
Mark Lanegan Band – Goodbye to Beauty (2017-06-23 Glastonbury Festival)
Jon Mckiel – Brothers
Mark Kozelek with Ben Boye and Jim White – House Cat
Bedouin – Summer Cold
Nev Cottee – Be On Your Way
John Murry – What Jail Is Like
Mekons – Honey Bear
Mekons – Dancing in the Head
Mekons – Ancient & Modern
Mekons – Arthur’s Angel
Soccer Mommy – Benadryl Dreams
FKJ – Joy
Arcade Fire – Electric Blue
Jane Weaver – Did You See Butterflies?
Grizzly Bear – Four Cypresses
The Radio Dept – You’re Not in Love
Mount Eerie – Forest Fire
Lena Natalia – Leaving the Nest
The Beach Boys – Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
Ariel Pink – Do Yourself A Favor
The Dears – Nothing In It For Me Nothing In It For You
Nadine Shah – Holiday Destination (Radio Edit)
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – I Send My Love To You

mixcloud art source soundsnaked: Source: @asteryx

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *