Featured: Mekons, The Weather Station, Egret, Grizzly Bear, Vasko Atanasoski, Lena Natalia, Bohemija, Wolf Parade…

Grant McLennan – No Peace in the Palace
Jessica Lea Mayfield – Sorry Is Gone
Mekons – Ghosts of American Astronauts (live @ Elektropionir)
Chad VanGaalen – Pine and Clover
Tricky – When We Die (feat. Martina Topley-Bird)
Egret – Knot
Nicole Atkins – If I Could
Jad Fair, Tenniscoats & Norman Blake – Raindrops
Lena Natalia – St. Malo
Susanne Sundfør – Mountaineers (featuring John Grant)
This Is The Kit – Moonshine Freeze
Grizzly Bear – Neighbors
Sylvan Esso – Rewind
Vasko Atanasoski – Koga te nema
The Weather Station – Thirty
The War On Drugs – Strangest Thing
Wolf Parade – Valley Boy
Goat Girl – Crow Cries
Sudan Archives – Come Meh Way
Monster Rally & RUMTUM – Raindrops
Bohemija – Kratka priča
Arcade Fire – Good God Damn
Au Revoire Simeone – Only You Can Make You Happy
Flotation Toy Warning – I Quite Like It When He Sings
Ryuichi Sakamoto – Andata (Oneohtrix Point Never rework)

mixcloud art source (new-wave-cinema, via dicaprio-diaries)

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *