Featured: The Delines, Coucou Abel, The Sha La Das, Will Oldham, The Nightingales, Valentino Bošković i TBF, Kodagain, Richard Spaven, Yann Tiersen, Primal Scream…

David Bowie – Like a Rocket Man
The Sha La Das – Okay My Love
Mata Hari – Easy
Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Suspect My Tears
Zero 7 – Mono (ft. Hidden)
Khruangbin – Mr White (Thallus Remix)
Esperanza Spalding – Now Know
Coucou Abel – H-mol
Will Oldham – Strange Affair
Jesse Winchester – Get It Right One Day
The Delines – Eddie And Polly
Primal Scream – Free (The Original Memphis Recordings)
Kodagain – No one cares that the Butterfly’s dream is dying
Lydia Kepsinki – Premier juin
Valentino Bošković i TBF – Adio, Trafikonte!
Mariya Takeuchi – Plastic Love
Kyan – Lonely River
Matthew Dear – Echo
Yann Tiersen – Tempelhof
Thom Yorke – The Balance of Things
Richard Spaven – Spin
Kurt Vile – Bassackwards
Ahasver (Nikola Lučić) – Fasade
The Nightingales – It Is
Mark Sultan – Coffin Nails
Bruce Springsteen – If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song)

mixcloud artwork source trapstarriri: x

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *