POP Depression Homebrew #833 /12-11-2018/

Featured: The Delines, Egret, Sade, William Tyler, Nadine Khouri, Lubomyr Melnyk, Michelle Gurevich, J Mascis, Slow Meadow, Peter Broderick…

Lubomyr Melnyk – Barcarolle
Sade – The Big Unknown
D’Angelo – Unshaken
Egret – My Isle
The Delines – Let’s Be Us Again
Nick Garrie – Lovers
Hiss Golden Messenger – The Revenant
Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Trans Am
J Mascis – Sky Is All We Had
Nigo – Monster (feat. Julia Ferreira and Cornelius)
Beatchild and The Slakadeliqs – In my arms
Masta Ace & Marco Polo – Still Love Her (feat. Pearl Gates)
Nadine Khouri – The Hours
Murray A Lightburn – Belleville Blues
Bill Callahan – Riding for the Feeling (live)
The Delines – Holly The Hustle
William Tyler – Fail Safe
Charles Bradley – Fly Little Girl
Michelle Gurevich – Something Has Changed
Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Gratitude
Slow Meadow – Screensaver Prelude
Angus And Julia Stone – Youngblood
Sufjan Stevens – Lonely Man of Winter (Doveman Mix feat. Melissa Mary Ahern)
Peter Broderick – Techno for lemurs
Ian Sweet – Question It
Goshen Electric Co. – Ring the Bell

mixcloud artwork source: soundsnaked

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply