Featured: LP Duo, Operators, Kit Sebastian, Brittany Howard, Robbie Robertson, Amy LaVere, The Quiet Temple, Allison Moorer, Kodagain, Kate Tempest…

Edwyn Collins – It All Makes Sense to Me
Sleater-Kinney – Can I Go On
Sessa – Orgia
Amy LaVere – I Don’t Wanna Know
Bibio – Spruce Tops
Kit Sebastian – Yanimda Kal
The Quiet Temple – Shades of Gemini
Hiss Golden Messenger – Happy Birthday, Baby
Sean O’Hagan – On a Lonely Day (Ding, Dong)
LP Duo – Analog Love
Kate Tempest – I Trap You
Prefab Sprout – When The Angels
Bohemija – Da sijamo
Operators – Terminal Beach
Tropical Fuck Storm – Who’s My Eugene¿
Ride – In This Room
Kodagain – Kate Bush and Bowie
Eamon Fogarty – I Am The Cosmos
Brittany Howard – He Loves Me
Allison Moorer – The Rock and The Hill
Jonah Tolchin – White Toyota Ranger
Purple Mountains – Nights That Wont Happen
Jay Som – Nighttime Drive
Allah-Las – Polar Onion
Robbie Robertson – Let Love Reign
Lambchop – The lasting last of you
Whitney – Used To Be Lonely
Shelby Lynne – Black Light Blue

mixcloud artwork (Source: uzone)

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *