Featured: Joe Henry, Ben Watt, The Monochrome Set, Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Consecration, Kodagain, Sergio Lounge, Bernays Propaganda, Ana & The Changes, Prince$$ Donatsu & Telemama, Ivanovo detstvo…

Soulsavers – Some Misunderstanding (ft. Mark Lanegan)
The Comet Is Coming – All That Matters Is The Moments (Feat. Joshua Idehen)
Goribor – Ko sam (Grooveallistic Mix by Andrej Jakuš & Saša Miočić)
Sergio Lounge – Detektivska
Bernays Propaganda – Zloben Funk (ft. Stojche)
Trentemoller – Cold Comfort (ft. Rachel Goswell)
Ana & The Changes – Beneath My Lungs
Sault – Masterpiece
Prince$$ Donatsu & Telemama – EASA
Mount Eerie – Love Without Possession (with Julie Doiron)
Ivanovo detstvo – Lola
Holy Hive – Golden Crown
Joe Henry – Bloom
The Bird and the Bee – Diamond Dave
Jeff Lynne’s ELO – From Out of Nowhere
The Monochrome Set – I Can’t Sleep
Kodagain – Suva oluja
Ben Watt – Sunlight Follows The Night
Brittany Howard – Baby
Pink Floyd – High Hopes (Early Version, Unreleased 1994 Recording)
Block Out – 1228 (Zečevi beli)
Consecration – U Karkosi
Itasca – Lily
Gene Clark – Some Misunderstanding [Demo]

mixcloud artwork from Pennyworth S01E10

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *