Featured: Bohren & der Club of Gore, Klavirsko nebo #2, Prljave Sestre, Pikolomini, Ivica, Hali Gali, Jonathan Wilson, Snowgoose, Olafur Arnalds…

Tim Buckley – Make It Right
Jonathan Wilson – Korean Tea
Moses Sumney – Polly
Prljave Sestre – Nova jutra
Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah – Her Arrival
Gazorpazorp – Moja devojka
Jonathan Personne – Comme personne
Li’l Andy – All The Love Songs Lied To Us
The Innocence Mission – On Your Side
Molly Sarlé – Human
Bonnie “Prince” Billy – Building a Fire
Milton Nascimento – Maria Maria
Kaytranada featuring Kali Uchis – 10%
Anna Wise – Count My Blessings (feat. Denzel Curry)
Michael Kiwanuka – Light
The Roots – Feel It (You Got It) (ft. Tish Hyman)
Bat For Lashes – Desert Man (Piano Version)
Pikolomini – Pomalku od ništo poveke od se
Baxter Dury – Carla’s Got A Boyfriend
XTC – Making Plans For Nigel
Guerilla Toss – Future Doesn’t Know
Andy Shauf – Try Again
Snowgoose – Hope
Ivica – Opet taj osećaj
Olafur Arnalds – Momentary (Choir Version)
Ana Anastasov – Exolvuntur
Maison Neuve – Vega
Amplidyne Effect – Wavy
Bohren & der Club of Gore – Tief gesunken

mixcloud artwork source (via holodnajakrov)

Limited time DL: 1 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *