Featured: Klavirsko nebo #2, Yann Tiersen, Julia Jacklin, Will Johnson, Consecration, Ivica, Michael Kiwanuka, Pikolomini, Buč Kesidi, Josh Ritter and The Milk Cartoon Kids…

Ana Ćurčin – Rušenje zida (ft. Marina Milošević)
Julia Jacklin – Don’t Know How To Keep Loving You
Nada Surf – Looking For You
Sondre Lerche – Why Should I Be Sad
Biig Piig – Sunny
Luke Temple – Henry in Forever Phases
Josh Ritter and The Milk Cartoon Kids – The Gospel Of Mary
Bill Callahan – Morning is My Godmother
Steven Lambke – Dark Blue
DIIV feat. Tomberlin – Words (LIVE SiriusXM Studios)
Consecration – Tvin Piks
Altin Gün – Derdimi Dökersem
Max Cooper – In Pursuit of Ghosts
A Winged Victory For The Sullen – The Haunted Victorian Pencil
Ivica – Iza grudi kuca srce
Anna Meredith – Unfurl
Yann Tiersen – Thinking Like A Mountain (Feat. John Grant And Stephen O’Malley)
The Comet Is Coming – Crossing the River (Journey of the Dead)
Pikolomini – Jugoslavija
Buč Kesidi – Idemo do hodnika
Villagers – Note To Self (for Michael)
Miranda Lambert – How Dare You Love
Michael Kiwanuka – Final Days
Andy Pavlov – Your Heart is Melting
Will Johnson – Middle Distance
Kosta Jevtić – Chiostro del Paradiso
Arthur Russell – In Love With You For The Last Time
Kate Tempest – People’s Faces

micloud artwork source (obe, via 7unes)

Limited time DL: 1 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *