Featured: Damien Jurado, Chicano Batman, Jonathan Wilson, Califone, Maria McKee, The Dream Syndicate, Andy Pavlov, Roza, Ana & The Changes, Shabazz Palaces…

Matt Berninger – Holes
Lewis Taylor – Lewis III
Pat Metheny – From This Place (ft. Meshell Ndegeocello)
Renee Elise Goldsberry – Ain’t No Grave
Andy Pavlov – Taking and leaving off (pt. 4)
Ana & The Changes – Beneath My Lungs
Hanni El Khatib – Stressy
Hyukoh – Flat Dog
Lee Fileds & The Expressions – Regenerate
Chuck Prophet – Marathon
King Tuff – I’m Free
Natural Child – Dan Man
Califone – Snow Angel V2
Laurel Halo – Hyphae
Phoebe Bridgers – Garden Song
Damien Jurado – Birds Tricked into the Trees
Nathaniel Rateliff – All Or Nothing
Real Estate – Friday
Chicano Batman – Color my life
Shabazz Palaces – Fast Learner (feat. Purple Tape Nate)
Thundercat – Black Qualls (feat. Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington & Childish Gambino)
Roza – Mdma i pljuge
El Michels Affair – Rubix
Teebs – Long Distance (ft. Gaby Hernandez)
Jihae – Illusion of You
Christine Ott – Herons
Kelly Forsyth – Debris
Maria McKee – Courage
Timber Timbre – The Pink Room
The Dream Syndicate – The Regulator (Single Edit)
Stephen Malkmus – Shadowbanned
The Lemon Twigs – The One
Jonathan Wilson – Riding the Blinds
Matthew Sweet – Untitled

artwork by Monika Lang

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *