Featured: Bebel Gilberto, Arbouretum, LP Elektro, Brigid Mae Power, Courtney Marie Andrews, Will Sexton, Porridge Radio, Caroline Rose, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit…

Bobby “Blue” Bland – Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – What’ve I Done to Help
Arbouretum – Let It All In
Will Sexton – Don’t Walk the Darkness (Through the Day)
The James Hunter Six – Who’s Fooling Who
Swamp Dog – Memories (feat. John Prine)
Dixie Chicks – Gaslighter
Bebel Gilberto – Deixa
Jaga Jazzist – Spiral Era (edit)
Caroline Rose – Do You Think We’ll Last Forever
Nicole Atkins – Domino
Róisín Murphy – Murphy’s Law (Edit)
LP Elektro – Miss You
U.S. Girls – Denise, Don’t Wait
The Whitest Boy Alive – Serious
Cornershop – St Marie Under Canon
Brigid Mae Power – On A City Night
Honey Harper – Tired Tower
Courtney Marie Andrews – If I Told
Morgan Harper-Jones – Lie To Me
M. Ward – Torch
Nadia Reid – The Future
Winter – Say
Porridge Radio – Circling
Ratboys – My Hands Grow
Pottery – Take Your Time
Moaning – Make It Stop
Sparklehorse – Mountains

mixcloud artwork by Monika Lang

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *