Featured: Benjamin Biolay, Rebel Star, Liam Hayes, The Psychedelic Furs, The Marshmallow Notebooks, Khruangbin, Chicano Batman, Rogi, Prljave Sestre, Snowgoose, Ren Harvieu…

Big Blue Ball (Natacha Atlas, Hossam Ramzy, Neil Sparkes) – Habibe
Bajofondo – Absente (Outre-Mer) (ft. Benjamin Biolay)
Orion Sun – Lightning
Melanie De Biasio – Your Freedom Is the End of Me (Matthew Herbert’s Whole New Dub)
Nathan Fake – Torch Song (Jon Hopkins Edit)
Benjamin Biolay – Comment est ta peine?
The Beach Boys – Matchpoint Of Our Love (Avalanches mix)
Liam Hayes – In Me/Again
Chicano Batman – Blank Slate
Baxter Dury – The Night Chancers
ROGI – Randevu
Khruangbin – Time (You and I)
Snowgoose – Who Will You Choose
Ren Harvieu – Little Raven
The Marshmallow Notebooks – Fridays
BC Camplight – Born To Cruise
Mark Lanegan – Stockholm City Blues
Rebel Star – Srebro
Helado Negro with Xenia Rubinos – I Fell In Love
Clams Casino – I’m God (feat. Imogen Heap)
Hanni El Khatib – DUMB
The Psychedelic Furs – No-One
Prljave Sestre – Talas
Kit Sebastian – Rain
Pearl Jam – Alright
Bright Eyes – Forced Convalescence
Lucinda Williams – Pray the Devil Back to Hell
Modern Nature feat. Itasca – Harvest
Frazey Ford – Purple and Brown
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Dreamsicle

mixcloud artwork by Monika Lang

Limited time DL: 1 || 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *