Featured: Jason Isbell, Rebel Star, Nina Romić, Jonny, Hania Rani, Khruangbin, Perfume Genius, Moses Sumney, Suzana Sumrah, Mark Lanegan…

Travelling Willburys – Tweeter And The Monkey Man
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – St. Peter’s Autograph
Jonny – Walking On Ice
The Jayhawks – This Forgotten Town
Neil Young – Try (ft. Levon Helm & Emmylou Harris)
Nina Romić ft. Rebel Star – Dobrodošla u mrak
Duke Garwood and Paul May – Love Burns
Fantastic Negrito – How Long?
No Joy – Birthmark
Victoria Monet – Moment
Kehlani – Grieving (ft. James Blake)
Sharon Van Etten & Josh Homme – (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
Hania Rani – Tennen
Deradoorian – Saturnine Night
Moses Sumney – Neither / Nor
Suzana Sumrah – World without beauty
Sinkane – Emilie
M83 – Solitude (Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation)
Ana & The Changes – Abandoned (live)
Napoleon Demps – Norma Jean
Khruangbin – So We Won’t Forget
Ten Fé – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart
Mark Lanegan – Internal Hourglass Discussion
James Vincent McMorrow – Headlights
Ane Brun – Song For Thrill And Tom
Damien Jurado – The End of the Road
Jerry Paper – Trash Can
Perfume Genius – Without You
Nadia Reid – Best Thing
The Dears – Is This What You Really Want?
The Magnetic Fields – Love Gone Wrong
Benji Hughes – Crazy for You
Rebel Star – Praznična pesma

mixcloud artwork by Monika Lang

Limited time DL: 1 || 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *