Featured: Klavirsko nebo #3, EYOT, Valentino Bošković, Rosanne Cash, Lera Lynn, Janko Nilović and The Soul Surfers, Haler, Kodagain, Svemir, Goldmund…

Neil Young – Homefires
Songhoy Blues – Bon Bon
Bruce Springsteen – If I Was The Priest
Kodagain – Our Tasty Onion Love
Valentino Bošković – Mala Praska
Benjamin Biolay – Virtual Safety Car
Tim Burgess – The Ascent Of The Ascended
The Besnard Lakes – Raindrops
Ana Ćurčin ft. Milena Jančurić – Košuta
Sam Amidon – Sundown (feat. Beth Orton)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Automation
Rosanne Cash – Crawl Into The Promised Land (feat. John Leventhal)
Marlon Williams and Kacy & Clayton – I Wonder Why
Lera Lynn – Make You OK
Faithless – Take Your Time (feat. Damien Jurado & Suli Breaks)
wb41 – Althea
Róisín Murphy – Incapable
Hot Chip – Straight To The Morning (feat. Jarvis Cocker)
Janko Nilović and The Soul Surfers – Sweet Path
EYOT – Rain
Zero 7 – After The Fall (feat. Lou Stone)
Martina Topley-Bird – Solitude
Svemir ft. Mislav & Žaki (Erotic Biljan And His Heretics) – Motion Pictures
The Mountain Goats – The Last Place I Saw You Alive
Julien Baker – Faith Healer
Milan Petrović – In Love
Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings – Take Me with U
El Perro Del Mar – The Bells
This Is The Kit – Carry Us Please
Haler – Promena
Goldmund – The One Who Stands By

mixcloud artwork from Star Trek Discovery S03

limited time DL: 1 || 2


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *