Featured: Širom, Pikolomini, Mad Mags, Luka Rajić, Anja Štark, Perija, Barzin, Big Thief, Petrol Girls, Destroyer, Ian Noe…

Cowboy Junkies – Five Years
Barzin – Voyeurs in the Dark
Jonah Tolchin – Car You Drive
Joshua Hedley – Neon Blue
Ian Noe – River Fool
Lady Wray – Melody (ft. Melody Bloom Bacote)
Luka Rajić – Ljubimo se
Destroyer – Eat the Wine, Drink the Bread
Sondre Lerche – Avatars Of Love
Mad Mags – Human Heart
Orville Peck – Outta Time
Perija – Majnesto
Širom – Grazes, Wrinkles, Drifts into Sleep
Animal Collective – Walker
Chilly Gonzales – Something About Us
Anja Štark – Godina bez dodira
Pikolomini – Stud
Trentemøller – Moan (Original Mix)
JusMoni – Reckoning
David Holmes & Raven Violet – It’s Over, If We Run Out Of Love
Spoon – The Devil & Mister Jones
Spring Silver – Little Prince
Jack White – Fear Of The Dawn
Petrol Girls – Baby, I Had an Abortion
Eddie Vedder – Mrs. Mills
Big Thief – Love Love Love

mixcloud artwork from Chloe S01

Limited time DL: #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *