Featured: Brandee Younger, Fontaines D.C., Jon Spencer & the HITmakers, Allison Moorer, Majamisty TriO, Sébastien Tellier, Kendra Morris, proto tip…

Allison Moorer – One Voice
Freda Payne – Just to Be with You
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges – Mariella
Sébastien Tellier – Portés par le vent
Brandee Younger – Unrest II
The Marías – Talk to Her
Lady Wray – Come On In
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio – Uncertainty
Samm Henshaw – 8.16
DRAMA – Monte Carlo
Tomberlin – happy accident
Widowspeak – Everything Is Simple
Kendra Morris – Drag On
Kurt Vile – Like Exploding Stones
Jon Spencer & the HITmakers – Junk Man
Black Country, New Road – Good Will Hunting
Spoon – Satellite
Pom Pom Squad – Popular (ft. Matthew Caws)
The Devil and Her Chauffeur – Never Let Me Go
Lotte Kestner – Weaving
Majamisty TriO – Echoes (ft. Aneta George & Ulrich Drechsler)
Anika – Never Coming Back (Dave Clarke Remix)
Weep Wave – Synthetic Dreams
Damien Jurado – Minnesota (hinoon & LVAN Remix)
Piri – beachin
proto tip – podražavanja
Fontaines D.C. – I Love You

mixcloud artwork from Reacher S01

Limited time DL: #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *