Featured: Tamada, Dejan Ilijić, The Comet Is Coming, The Lounge Society, Thee Sacred Souls, PVA, Nick Hakim, Moreish Idols, Iceage…

Joe Henry – One Day When The Weather Is Warm
PJ Harvey – Who By Fire (ft. Tim Phillips)
Iceage – Shake The Feeling
Moreish Idols – Hangar
Low Hummer – Talk Shows
Nick Hakim – Happen
Thee Sacred Souls – Lady Love
Beth Orton – Friday Night
Molly Lewis – Cabana de Mel
Allison Russell & Brandi Carlile – You’re Not Alone
Lande Hekt – Backstreet Snow
Jason Collett – Dark Times
Dr. John – End Of The Line (ft. Aaron Neville)
Dejan Ilijić – Mistakes (ft. Pete Judge)
The Comet Is Coming – LUCID DREAMER
Barış Manço – Bebek
TamAda – Modis
Lee Fields – Sentimental Fool
Röyksopp & Susanne Sundfør – Oh, Lover
Brijean – Take A Trip
PVA – Bad Dad
Desire – Black Latex
Daphni – Mania
Lil Silva & BADBADNOTGOOD – To The Floor
Jockstrap – Glasgow
SonnyJim & The Purist – Barz Simpson (ft. MF Doom & Jay Electronica)
Honey Harper – Broken Token
The Lounge Society – Upheaval
Sagittaire – Desert Shore
Hermanos Gutiérrez – El Bueno Y El Malo
Willie Nelson – What Was It You Wanted

mixcloud artwork from For All Mankind S03

Limited time DL: #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *