Feautured: Michael Price, Chilly Gonzales, Ghostpoet, Jad Fair and Norman Blake, Bettye LaVette,  Andrew Combs, Mikal Cronin, Wystan Whitman, Jessica Pratt…

Aphrodite’s Child – The Four Horsemen

Neil Young and Crazy Horse – Days That Used to Be
Jad Fair and Norman Blake – You Are The One

Kralj Čačka – Još jedan kišni dan (live Attic Studio)

William Tyler — Theme From Southern Comfort (Ry Cooder)

Michael Price – The Attachment
Chilly Gonzales & P. Morris – Late Visitor

Ghostpoet – Off Peak Dreams
Bettye LaVette – Stop

Jessica Pratt – I’ve Got a Feeling

Levek – Jericho

The Mills Brothers – You Always Hurt The One You Love
Jose Gonzales – Leaf Off/The Cave

Duke Garwood – Heavy Love (Heavenly Session)
Willis Earl Beal – Flying So Low

Orenda Fink – Holy Holy

Wooden Ambulance – Get Out Get Out Get Out
Wystan Whitman and Ivan Čkonjević – Full Of Promise Land

The TM6 Collective – Sway

The Band – Sleeping

Mark Lanegan Band – Wedding Dress (live 2012 Belgrade)
Ryley Walker – Love Can Be Cruel

Mikal Cronin – Made My Mind Up
Nic Hessler – Heart’s Repeating

Jens Lekman – Smalltalk (Postcard #4)

Andrew Combs – Month Of Bad Habits

POP Depression #645 [26.01.2015] by Pop Depression on Mixcloud

mixcloud art Source: delta-breezes, via fitzgeraldtom

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *