Featured: Poezika 2017, Egret, Operators, King Khan, Julien Marchal, The Dears, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Iris DeMent…

World Party – Ship of Fools
Agnes Obel – Run Cried the Crawling
Floating Points – Silurian Blue
Radiohead – I Promise
Egret – Knot
Julien Marchal – Insight XXVIII
Bettye Swann – Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
Benjamin Clementine – Phantom Of Aleppoville
The Charmetts – Breaking up Again
Lambchop – Writer (live)
Nadia Reed – The Way It Goes
Duffy – I Put A Spell On You
Brian Reitzell Ft. Mark Lanegan – I Put a Spell On You
El Michaels Affair – Snakes (feat. Lee Fields)
Mr Jukes – Grant Green (feat. Charles Bradley)
Arcade Fire – Everything Now
Operators – Evil
King Khan – Never Hold On
Trentemøller – Hands Down (feat. Jenny Lee)
Washed Out – Get Lost
Spoon – Tear It Down
Trevor Sensor – Andy Warhol’s Dream
Matt Pond PA – Still Summer
The Dears – All the Hail Marys
Beach Fossils – Tangerine (feat. Rachel Goswell)
The War on Drugs – Holding On
Cotton Mather – Faded (with Nicole Atkins)
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – White Man’s World
Iris DeMent – We Won’t Keep Quiet

mixcloud art source Leftovers

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *