Featured: Ana & The Changes, Chris Eckman & The Frictions, Bernays Propaganda, Consecration, LP Duo, Christine Ott and Torsten Böttcher, Devendra Banhart, Efterklang, Van Morrison, Jonathan Wilson…

Carole King – It’s Too Late
Ana & The Changes – Ice Cream
Allah-Las – Prazer Em Te Conhecer
Devendra Banhart – Love Song
Christine Ott and Torsten Böttcher – Nanook
The Cinematic Orchestra – Wait For Now (Feat. Tawiah) [Mary Lattimore Rework]
Kate Tempest – I Trap You
Efterklang – Vi er uendelig
LP Duo – Collapse – Ostinato for Leonid Šejka
Consecration – Tvin Piks
Bernays Propaganda – Dojde život
Chrissie Hynde – I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
Samia – Ode to Artifice
Van Morrison – Dark Night Of The Soul
Leonard Cohen – The Goal
Robbie Robertson – The Shadow
Brittany Howard – Presence
Rebel Star – Ptice
Hiss Golden Messanger – Cat’s Eye Blue
Jonathan Wilson – So Alive
Vetiver – Swaying
Will Johnson – A Solitary Slip
Modern Nature – Footsteps
DIIV – Blankenship
+/- (Plus/Minus) – Driving Aimlessly
Fountain – Cataclysmic Fusion
Chris Eckman & The Frictions – Gut Check
Richard Hawley – Ballad Of A Thin Man

mixcloud artwork source (20aliens, via thisismyillusion)

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *