Featured: Kiwi Jr, Keckec, Niko Nikolić, Moses Boyd, The Third Mind, Jason Isbell, Tara Clerkin trio, Jeff Parker, Ben Watt, Jon Hopkins, Nathaniel Rateliff, Dmitry Evgrafov…

Nina Simone – I Was Just a Stupid Dog to Them
Dmitry Evgrafov – Illumination
Moses Sumney – Cut Me
Jose James – Oracle (feat. Erik Truffaz and Hindi Zahra)
John Moreland – A Thought Is Just a Passing Train
Agrio with Mark Lanegan – A Drink Of Poison Water
Maria McKee – Page Of Cups
Jon Hopkins – Scene Suspended
Sharon Van Etten – Beaten Down
Frazey Ford – The Kids Are Having None of It
The Third Mind – The Dolphins
Ben Watt – Knife in the Drawer
Nathaniel Rateliff – And It’s Still Alright
Hamilton Leithauser – Here They Come
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Be Afraid
Terry Allen – All These Blues Go Walkin’ By (feat. Shannon McNally)
Khruangbin And Leon Bridges – Conversion
Soccer Mommy – Circle the Drain
Amanda Shires – Deciphering Dreams
Kiwi Jr – Salary Man
Tame Impala – Tomorrow’s Dust
The Radio Dept. – The Absence of Birds
Niko Nikolić – Pola noći
Keckec – Metamorfoza
Tara Clerkin trio – I Know He Will
Jeff Parker – Gnarciss
The Heliocentrics – Burning Wood Ship
Moses Boyd – Shades of You (ft. Poppy Ajudha)
Gil Scott-Heron and Makaya McCraven – Me and the Devil

mixcloud art by Monika Lang

Limited time DL: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *