Featured: Aoife Nessa Frances, Natalie Slade, Phoebe Bridgers, Anja Štark, Kathleen Edwards, Sanja Markovic, Deradoorian, Laura Marling, Rumer…

John Martyn – Fine lines
Aoife Nessa Frances – Land of No Junction
Laura Marling – Blow By Blow
Jason Molina – Shadow Answers the Wall
Deradoorian – It Was Me
Kitchens of Distinction – Blue Pedal
Triko – Talas (live)
Consecration – U Karkosi
VVhile – New Gaze
Hod – Pucketa Stvarnost
Omni – Constant Reminder
Phoebe Bridgers – I See You
Archive – Pills (Version)
Woods – Next to You and the Sea
Rebel Star – Srebro
Matt Berninger – Serpentine Prison
Natalie Slade – Love Light
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio – Inner City Blues
Anja Štark x Hibrid – Vazduh
Palms Voice – Gianna Michaels and Manuel Ferrara Having Sex on Camera and Losing Their Minds a Bit
Rumer – Be Thankful For What You’ve Got
Sanja Markovic – Zhega
Erland Cooper – A Nightingale Sings Outside Our Window
Kathleen Edwards – Options Open
Nick Garrie – Evening (Live at Primavera 2012)
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Running with Our Eyes Closed

mixcloud artwork by monika lang

Limited time DL: 1 || 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *